filler-146473_1280Ce que nos clients ont dit…

 

Nathalie juillet 20, 2018
A quality product in my opinion.  

I bought the cbd canna oil and I have had a reduction in spasms and calming of nervous system although I can't take too much

...more
A quality product in my opinion.  
Nathalie    juillet 20, 2018  

I bought the cbd canna oil and I have had a reduction in spasms and calming of nervous system although I can't take too much because of low blood pressure. A graded dropper would be useful.A quality product in my opinion.

H.H. juillet 20, 2018
Taking your (CBD Cana oil) for a few weeks now and cannot believe the results!  

I have been living with such terrible pain for the past 8 years or so and nothing worked to manage it. At one point, my

...more
Taking your (CBD Cana oil) for a few weeks now and cannot believe the results!  
H.H.    juillet 20, 2018  

I have been living with such terrible pain for the past 8 years or so and nothing worked to manage it. At one point, my doctor had my on opioids and I just had to get off them. I've been taking your Cana oil for a few weeks now and cannot believe the results. I feel so much better. It's doesn't kill the problem 100% but it sure as heck makes a difference, enough so that I plan to stick with your oil for the long term. Thank you!

F.P. juillet 19, 2018
Just a word about my experience taking the CBD Canna-Oil.  

I want to thank you guys for your prompt and patient responses to my many inquiries, especially when I could have found many of my



...more
Just a word about my experience taking the CBD Canna-Oil.  
F.P.    juillet 19, 2018  

I want to thank you guys for your prompt and patient responses to my many inquiries, especially when I could have found many of my answers from your site.
I am 65 years old and presently dealing with leg and joint pain, and of course, one of the consequences of this, is big time sleep disruption. I was taking a CBD-only tincture from another company and decided to try your product specifically because of the cascade effect as mentioned in your product write-up.
To date my experience has been pretty good. I usually take a little less than 1/2 ml 3 times per day and this will keep most of the leg and joint pain away.
There is one thing that really surprised me though. Although there is only a small percentage of THC in the product, I find that if I take a 1/2 ml dose, about 2 - 2 1/2 hrs later I will experience a mild high. That sort of took me off-guard when it happened first. Anything below that amount I will not notice. So, if I don't want that feeling during the day I will take a little less than half a dropper. I don't mind taking that amount during the night before bed as it helps me sleep much better.
It is my hope, that as I continue to take the product on a regular basis, the benefits will continue to accumulate in my body. All the best to you guys and to the many folks looking to find relief from your products.

R.M. juillet 17, 2018
It has given me a better quality of life! (CBD Canna Oil)  

I struggled with back pain all my life... tried everything imaginable, chiropractor, massages, countless medications and nothing worked. A friend gave me a bottle of

...more
It has given me a better quality of life! (CBD Canna Oil)  
R.M.    juillet 17, 2018  

I struggled with back pain all my life... tried everything imaginable, chiropractor, massages, countless medications and nothing worked. A friend gave me a bottle of the CBD Canna Oil and I was amazed at how well it worked. It does not make me 100% pain free, but it does make my pain very manageable and I am much less aware of it. It has given me a better quality of life!

Troy juillet 17, 2018
If your buddy has cancer, he (or she) needs Canna Pal!  

My 9 year old boy Carbo had a stage 1 tumor and a stage 2 tumor. Upon the cancer diagnosis I bought him a couple


...more
If your buddy has cancer, he (or she) needs Canna Pal!  
Troy    juillet 17, 2018  

My 9 year old boy Carbo had a stage 1 tumor and a stage 2 tumor. Upon the cancer diagnosis I bought him a couple bottles of Cannapal and started giving him some at morning and night with his meals. I immediately noticed that he seemed less irritable and slept better. I continued administrating this dosing regimen throughout his treatment.

Its now 5 months post tumors removal, and I am glad to say my best friend is doing tremendous! No chemo or radiation. His only treatments have been a shift to a ketogenic diet (we feed him meat and a few veggies - no grain), and this medicine which I continue to give him twice per day.
His recovery has been shocking! He's in better shape than he has been in in years. He doesnt even have a limp anymore (which he had developed 2 or 3 years ago and would exhibit itself after some hard exercise). The only sign that he was so sick are the bare patches on his side where the massive tumours were removed.

So if your dog has cancer, don't lose hope! Miracles can happen. I am convinced that this oil has and will continue to play a huge role in his recovery. You owe it to yourself (and your buddy)!