filler-146473_1280

Share Your Experience: Review The Natural Remedy!

At The Natural Remedy, we are dedicated to providing you with top-quality natural health solutions. Your feedback is invaluable to us and our community. Whether you’ve experienced the benefits of our CBD oils, herbal supplements, or any other wellness products, we encourage you to share your journey.

Why Your Reviews Are Important:

  • Educate and Inform: Help others make informed decisions by sharing your experience with our natural remedies.
  • Inspire Others: Your success stories, whether it’s about improved wellness or specific health improvements, can be a source of motivation for many.
  • Feedback for Improvement: We strive for excellence, and your insights on our natural health products help us continuously improve.

How to Leave a Review? It’s easy and straightforward. Visit our Customer Reviews page and let us know what you think. Whether it’s a quick comment on our herbal teas or a detailed account of your experience with our holistic health solutions, every bit of feedback is appreciated.

Thank you for choosing The Natural Remedy for your natural health needs. Your reviews not only guide us but also help others in their journey towards better health and wellness. We look forward to reading about your experiences and the positive changes you’ve witnessed!


Notice: Function wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query argument of wpdb::prepare() must have a placeholder. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.9.0.) in /www/wwwroot/thenaturalremedy.store/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6031

Reviewed by 358 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Julia Veronski

    Shrinks Tumors

    Long story short, chemo killed me, TNR plus saved my life. Kicked that nasty aggressive tumor out of my ballpark. My tumor was 6 centimeters, Chemo shrunk 2 and half centimeters, TNR Plus shrunk it down to less than a centimeters. Like Rick Simpaon says, after the cancer is gone keep taking the TNR, cut back to once a week instead of every day. The expense was worth my life.

    April 10, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lisa

    Excellent product. Very balanced and great taste. Good value for the money

    April 6, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stan

    Best Shake Ive EVER had

    this shake is amazing when i received it i was shocked at the amount of actual buds there was in the bag

    April 4, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Britt

    This rockstar bud is amazing

    i got it today and i got to say this is one of the best strains ive smoked in a long time!

    April 4, 2024
    Review on: Rockstar AAA+

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    very nice

    Burn nicely Good Buzz smooth smoke would buy again

    March 29, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Red Lebanese Hash

    Nice nose breaks up nicely good burn great buzz would get again

    March 29, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Egyptian Gold Hash

    very nice flavor smooth smoke great buzz break up nice and easy would get again

    March 29, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    quintoncraig1971

    Groovy Vibes

    Another home run for TNR🏆
    Afghan Gum the name says it all nice and sticky outside, smooth and creamy in the middle TNR is making it difficult for me to decide on a favourite lol
    Hash 4 that I tried and all were top shelf this one I like with a coffee in the morning☕️🔥💨💨💨
    🏆Highly recommend 🏆

    5 Amsterdam Blonde ✌️❤️🙏

    March 27, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    quintoncraig1971

    🔥A MUST HAVE🔥

    I can’t say enough about this one…this hash is so hot after a few days getting it I think it was starting to burn a hole in my stash box lol
    Rolled my first spliff finally mixing it with enough mk ultra craft flower to allow it to burn..
    This stuff ain’t no joke tastes like heaven and gets you ripped… I’ll be keeping my oz for special occasions for sure💯🎯💪👊

    Thank you TNR

    March 27, 2024
    Verified Review
    Review on: Lion Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    quintoncraig1971

    Bulldog hash

    This hash is sticky, soft and smokes super smooth absolutely love it ordering more!

    March 26, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    ATF

    Great value, I like that it has a charging port. Will try other varieties

    March 23, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    A1

    9,5 10. Good stuff.

    March 10, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    J B

    Excellent

    Bon goût, parfait en fin de soirée avant un bon dodo!

    March 9, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    What a Deal!!

    You’re giving me an ounce of hash at this price and I get to choose 4 different types! Whaaaaat!? Keep these deals coming. Hundo %

    January 23, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Gaetano

    Black Scotti

    When you open the bag you notice a very good spicy, woody and earthy smell that will come to your nose, all wrapped in a touch of pine that makes you want to taste it quickly.

    The effects arrive within minutes and increase the longer you smoke. Very good relaxing effects in mind.

    You will be very relaxed after smoking it and you will be completely relaxed on the head side and it slows it down very well.

    Perfect for gaming or watching a good relaxed film but plan to have a snack on hand because you will need it, it will give you a good filling in your stomach lol

    January 20, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Gaetano

    Hippo Bites 300mg

    The gummies are 50mg each and I took just one to find out if it’s safe to drink or not. Usually it helps me a lot with the pain.

    It’s cannabis candy and it tastes a little, but nothing too bad. I’ve seen worse and much worse lol

    No matter the candy, I don’t know why, but I always have to smoke a joint afterwards to really get the buzz going. Fak, I rolled myself a Lemon OG 2

    Ah well, the buzz is starting to arrive and the hockey game is starting. (Canadians Devils) The game tonight sucks lol

    The more I listened to the hockey game, the more the buzz grew and I felt a little lost lol I was still surprised for the 50mg. It was a very good buzz that I hadn’t had for a while and damn it does the brain good.

    The price is very fair and buzzes the brain very well on my side. Next step two candies ; )

    January 19, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Gaetano

    Lemon og 2

    When you open the bag, you smell a slight, not too intense citrus scent and you discover beautiful, compact casseroles.

    Smoking from a joint, it burns very well and has a nice pale ash, it gives off a good smell in the room. I found it a little strong on the throat at first but still smokes very well. You quickly feel the effects when smoking it and it has a good, not too intense citrus taste, just enough as I like it.

    Very good effect on the brain which crushes you in broad daylight but for use in the evening it is perfect, especially when you don’t want to do much.

    January 19, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    bobwart

    A

    Up there with some of the finest hashes I’ve had. great work

    January 17, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    bobwart

    wow

    Just tried this stuff for the first time, great aroma, flavor and smoke. Burns really nicely on top of a joint

    January 17, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    bobwart

    AAAA

    Amazing

    January 17, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    bobwart

    Another great choice

    Reminds me of some oldschool hash I used to buy, really enjoying the new flavored hashes

    January 17, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    bobwart

    love it

    Great stuff really hits hard

    January 17, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Daniel

    Juste WoW !!

    J’adore le cannalope , la différence entre le Gush et le cannalope est significative.
    Vu qu’il y a seulement 2 sativa sur tous le site…
    Le cannalope est beaucoup mieux pour le jour. Buzz moins intense que le gush , mais vraiment mieux pour le coté créatife.
    Son gout est excellent et je le recommande fortement.

    Merci TNR

    December 6, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Bri

    Works great but not long lasting

    I love this tea! Tastes nice and gives a lovely high in addition to some relief from cramps. It works well for low medium pain levels but the relief only lasts an hour or so. Still great to use in addition to whatever other remedies you might have.

    November 22, 2023
    Review on: Yoni Relax Tea

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Laura

    TNR Canna Soothe Topical Cream

    This is my second bout of frozen shoulder. The TNR Canna Soothe Topical Cream is the “only” topical cream to relieve the pain. The last frozen shoulder lasted 18 months with little to no relief, I tired every over the counter as well as pharma creams without success.
    The TNR Canna Soothe Topical cream works almost instantly giving me pain free range of motion. It lasts well up to 6 hours. It is clean and does not leave residue on clothing and bedding, applies smoothly and absorbs quickly.
    I cannot recommend this product enough, it has allowed me to have mobility and be pain free.

    November 20, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Julia

    Cancer Be Gone

    Chemo created a blood clot in my lung, I died but came back to life. I quit chemo and started taking TNR 60 day program, expensive, yes, but it Save my life. I continue to take the TNR once a week which makes it affordable.
    My tumor shrunk 4 cm after the chemo stopped and TNR was introduced to my body. Nothing else could have shrunk my tumor an additional 4 cm, I am cancer free and intend to remain this way. Thank you Natural Remedy for saving my life.

    November 20, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    M.J

    Good stuff

    The taste is great burn good good stuff for daytime

    November 3, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Take hot coco to a whole new level

    Amazingly smooth chocolaty and potent . Fun sharable treat that warms the soul

    November 3, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ron

    TNR Popcorn

    Various sized bud, nice and firm, lots of crystals. Burns great. Good Deal.

    October 29, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mark Jhon

    Good stuff too check movie all night long

    Good taste good buzz

    October 29, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Tasty and Effective

    These little Sour Squares have 20mg CBD in each piece. I find them tasty and very effective. Its actually perfect to have on the go, helps keep me calm if im out and about.

    October 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Tasty Wigglers

    These Gummies are great for end of the Night relaxation, dosing is good, you only need 1. For me, it took effect in about an hour. Excellent

    October 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Excellent Product

    Very smooth, tasted really good. Also they are 1mg cartridges so they last a decent amount of time too. Great quality product

    October 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Easy to Use, Good Battery Life too

    I was hesitant to try this but I am so Happy that I did. Its Inhale activated and already set to a proper temperature. No buttons to mess with, Sleek looking and comes with a small USB charger. On inhale a small light illuminates at the bottom of the pen. Love it!

    October 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Smoooth Boost Cartridges

    I tried the Grand Daddy Purple WOW its so smooth, tasted really good. Love the terpene profiles so you can choose the ones that will benefit you the most. Great quality product. I will be ordering these again.

    October 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Remi Paradis

    popcorn

    best popcorn bud on net.

    October 19, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rachel Arcand

    Excellent popcorn!

    I have now ordered this 3 times and each time it’s great pot! Fabulous price!! Will definitely order more!

    October 12, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jonathan J

    Best CBD oil out there!

    I’ve tried many different CBD oils in the past for various issues (migraines, chronic pain, anxiety, insomnia) and this is the only one that has ever helped me. I have nothing but good things to say about TNR CBD Oil and would definitely recommend it to anyone who experiences similar issues.

    October 10, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Mota Vegan Gluten Free Organic Wheels

    I have been using these for a few years and they really help me get to sleep

    September 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    User3

    It has certainly been an interesting experience for me I can use it as little as I want orcas much as ineed!!
    It certainly makes my life easier in many ways

    September 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lisa Hall

    Boost Blue Raspberry

    Great taste and value for money. Would purchase again!

    September 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Johnny Shuryn

    Relaxing

    Use this for sleep and it seems to help my COPD. Have been using this for more than a year.

    September 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Claire

    Miracle

    My Lewis has been on this for years now and it truly is a miracle. There have been times I have had to buy CBD from the local cannabis store and nothing has ever compared to how well CannaPal works. I recommend to everyone.

    August 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Brenda H.

    TNR TitrateUp CBD Oil keeping me healthy!

    I have been using this CBD oil for many years as recommended by my son’s friend. I’m taking it more to be proactive with my health as I really don’t have any major issues except the odd pain in my right knee which I rarely have now. It does help with my sleep and with my overall health as I’m never sick. I’d definitely recommend taking it and like a previous review, get when on special with buy 4, get 5. They even sometimes offer it at a further reduced rate and yet still feature the same offer. Natural Remedy’s a great company! Don’t hesitate to ask any questions as they’re always very helpful.

    August 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    M J

    Dosi mondo

    Doux au goût de champignon et relaxant

    August 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Chantelle

    Great for chronic pain and anxiety!

    I struggle with serious chronic pain and anxiety PTSD. I find this strain does not make me feel paranoid or ‘achy’ like some others do. Peanut butter breath is my go to if I want to function well around others or even in public. It smooth and a really nice relaxing and invigorating buzz!

    August 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    denisecaron

    GREAT !

    I really loved these because it is so easy. There is nothing to do but enjoy.

    August 25, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: TNR Pre-Rolls

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sylvain

    TNR popcorn

    Bien apprécié mon achat, satisfait du goût, qualité et prix à reprendre

    August 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    MJD

    00 OLD SCHOOL HASU VAP

    Good buzz really smooth high no munchies attack good sleeping I highly recommend

    August 22, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Bob Sproat

    CBD oil titrate up

    I have been purchasing the CBD oil Titrate up for several months now for friends and family with great results for pain management and improving sleep. This product
    provides relief for many ailments and if you plan to use it like myself the multiple bottle purchase is economical saving money for yourself and your family. Thanks Natural Remedy Store for making this God send of a medicine available!

    August 22, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Richard

    Triticana Vape

    Triticana is one of my favorite hashes, and the Triticana Vape has the same taste and high it is excellent in all respects. For me, Triticana is a daytime high, clear and focussed. If you like smoking hash you really need to try one of these Old School Hash Vapes.

    August 18, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Richard

    Amazing

    Gives you that old fashioned Blond Hash high and taste, with the ease of a vape. Euphoric high at first, then the mind starts to wander. Very impressed with the vape, and the packaging. Will buy again. Definely Old School high.

    August 17, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rick

    TNR GOSH AAA

    Great product, very tasty. A great blend of sativa and indica %.

    August 17, 2023
    Review on: TNR GOSH AAA+

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Belinda Faragher

    Strawberry Sunset

    Absolutely amazing resin! Taste is great, effects are even better. I am a daily user and this resin is by far one of the best I have tried so far!!

    August 16, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Steve

    Titrate Up

    I have used this cbd oil for a few years now. Excellent product that helps with sleep issues and pain. I definitely recommend it to friends and family who are looking for a top quality cbd.

    August 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Pour le meilleur

    Bon weed, bon prix, je le suggère à tous.

    August 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Linda

    Mota CBD

    Better tasting than than other CBD oils I’ve used. Inflammation in my knees is greatly improved . I can sleep through the night instead of getting up with knee pain!

    August 11, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    maxime-25

    Wow

    Très bonne qualité 👍 j’adore

    August 9, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: Watermelon Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    maxime-25

    Wow

    J’adore je recomende fortement

    August 9, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: Vanilla Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    maxime-25

    Plomb

    Woaw parfait pas trop fort même un peu sucré .. j’adore

    August 9, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: Mango Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jeff Klatt

    Just what I needed.

    I got TNR CBD oil TitrateUp, along with two flowers, Gosh and Chimp mint, on my first purchase with TNR. It turned out to be perfect timing, as shortly after, I had medical issue that required an emergency surgery. Since I cannot take any types of NSAID medications, the CBD oil was and is essential, for pain and sleep. Even though I’ve been a regular cannabis user for many years now, I only need a quarter to half dose of the dropper of this oil to get effects that I need. Great product, that will be a perfect addition to my health supplement use. Thanks TNR.

    August 4, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Randy M

    Cannapal

    We bought this for our almost 13 yr old cane Corso who has been struggling with mobility for the last 4 weeks. He has not been weight bearing on his back leg at all. He’s been depressed and has been refusing to eat for quite some time. We started him on the cannaPal about 2 weeks ago but just this week started to give 2 doses a day. Yesterday and today he has started eating again like he should be. Is excited at dinner time and seems more alert and happy. I honestly thought we would have to say goodbye to him really soon but I’m seeing the light back in his eyes. I’m sooo thankful to have found this product! Thank you!

    August 4, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Saved My Cats Life

    About 7 years ago I used this for my cat Gino, who had tweaked his back so badly he couldn’t walk. I took him to the vet and they said he should be put down.
    I brought him home and in a last ditch effort started him on this and within a week he was up and walking around again. He’s still kicking to this day at 15 years old, happy and healthy 🙂
    I also use this for my German Shepherd with back issues, I swear by this stuff.
    Thank you for giving me years I wouldn’t have had with my buddy, Gino!

    August 3, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stella gerrior

    Cbd oil

    The best medicine ever I now am pain free from flare ups from my Rhu Arthritis .This product is amazing I love it 🥰

    August 3, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stella

    Cbd oil

    This has changed my life for the better I no longer have flare ups with my Rhu Arthritis .I have stopped taking Methotrexate for 2.5 years now and feeling great now .It’s amazing 🤩

    August 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stella

    Cbd oil

    Best medicine I ever taken works great

    August 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stella gerrior

    Cbd oil

    My best medicine ever I am now off of cancer meds the doctor priscribed for my Rhu Art. and now been off that horrible drug for 2.5 yrs now and feel much better now than I did when I was takin poison pills

    August 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Allie Sutton

    Trippy Monkey

    I have only been taking this for about 1 week but I have noticed a difference. I suffer from IBD. An extreme case. My digestive system seems to be getting better every day. I was ready to give up. ❤️

    August 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    RB

    Really good tasting bud with nice flavour. Good value and one of my preferred strains

    July 29, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Allie Sutton

    CBD oil

    Works great for me & my pets. Have tried other brands but keep coming back to order this.

    July 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rick

    Chimp Mint

    Very tasty!!

    July 27, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Kenny

    Great buy

    Great product . Highly recommended

    July 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Kenny

    Yummy

    I would definitely order them again . Really good

    July 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Michelle

    Cannapal

    Hello, I have a 11 year old mastiff breed dog who, with age, is experiencing arthritis…one of my friends told me about your company and I started my dog on cbd oil…what a huge difference!!!! She is like a 6 year old now…no more limping, and alot more running!! Thank you!!!!!! ❤️

    July 20, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Chantelle La Pointe

    Best CBD out there! Hands down!

    I have been buying The Natural Remedy CBD oil for several years now and I believe it is the highest quality out there! My whole family uses this product and it is a great addition to our health routine! Don’t hesitate! Buy it now to help you on your path to better health!

    July 20, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Miros

    EXCELLENT

    BEST day time product on the market, PERiOD !👌

    July 19, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: TNR GOSH AAA+

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    tequilarun

    This Product is amazing!

    This is my stand by product for myself, my 2 cats and my dog. It relieves anxiety and I feel very calm. It has helped all my pets with pain.

    July 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    tequilarun

    Great papers

    This was a bonus as a free gift, found it very easy to use.

    July 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    tequilarun

    Works for my hand arthritis

    This product works effectively on my hand arthritis. I have also use it it for morning lower back pain with good results

    Note: Another review for this by me might show up elsewhere

    July 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    tequilarun

    Works for my hand arthritis

    I use this for my hands do to arthritis. It relieves the pain effectively. It has also worked for lower back pain in the morning when getting up.

    July 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    tequilarun

    Very relaxing.

    I found these to be potent, you do not need much. The result is very calming. Several people felt the same way when using them.

    July 14, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: TNR Pre-Rolls

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Oliver

    Sceptic at first

    I was always weary about ordering cannabis related products online. This was my first order and i am seriously impressed with the quality of the products I received. I’ve bought products locally in Montreal and compared to price and quality at thenaturalremedy I’m never buying local again.

    July 12, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Leanne

    Favorite strain

    Favorite strain and excellent price point highly recommend!

    July 12, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Dosi mendo

    Mon préféré, le goût est vraiment doux et l’effet relaxant

    July 12, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    The Ultimate Chill Pill

    The ultimate chill pill.
    I purchased this product not entirely sure what to expect. After about an hour of taking it, I found myself relaxed and less stressed, like a weight taken off of my shoulders. I wasn’t motivated to tackle big chores or do a hike but rather grounded and ready to listen to some tunes, watch a movie or read a book. It didn’t make me sleepy but I sure slept well that night!
    I’ll definitely keep using this product but limit to weekends and non work days.

    July 11, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Impressive

    We are very impressed!

    July 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    1drworx

    CBD is a lifesaver

    I have been taking CBD oil for a few years now and it has transformed my life. When I started taking it I had severe depression and arthritis and after a week of taking it the depression was gone. After two weeks my arthritis was gone! I sleep better and it has helped me out as a diabetic by lowering my blood sugar.
    Awesome medication!
    1drworx

    July 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jay

    No brainer

    Really just a no brainer, 22 25% thc is my guess but god damn, 60 for an ounce this good, im in !

    July 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    located

    where are you guys located and is this a real websight

    June 30, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    william bullick

    gods prime glue

    i am very pleased with this strain ,it has a pleasant taste and a big bang for the buck. Highly recommend for smokers that enjoy a big buzz.

    June 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Bob tremblay

    Tuna kush

    La meilleur sorte de ma vie pour ma part n’arrêtez surtout pas d’en produire ❤️❤️

    June 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lisa Hall

    Watermelon Gummies

    Enjoyed them….great flavour and a good value for the cost. Liked so much, purchased again.

    June 24, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Karen

    Anxiety

    I have started using this oil for anxiety stress and it has helped me so much!! I am able to calm myself down so much faster. And even terrific as a sleep aid. It can be used for multiple conditions!!

    June 20, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Manon L

    Green crack sativa shatter

    I love it i love it!!!!
    Goooood taste…gooooood sativa
    Excellent effets
    Dont esytate , go for it
    You will live it!

    June 18, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Marie

    👍

    Doux au goût et donne l’envie d’y retourner souvent

    June 17, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Lili

    Bonne batterie bonne vape

    Facile à utiliser pas longue à charger vraiment un bon achat !

    June 16, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    mtremblay6119

    Encore une fois

    Deuxième fois que je l essais et toujours correct.Bon petit hasch qui se fumé bien 👍👍

    June 16, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: Nirvana Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    mtremblay6119

    London

    Très bon hasch semi dur. Rappelle le marocain que je fumais Il y a 30ans . Très bon au joint.

    June 16, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: London Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    alexganter

    GUD

    ordered about 14oz so far. only 1oz was poor quality

    June 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Delicious

    The peaches are my favorite perfect dose and awesome taste. Definitely recommend

    June 12, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Très bon

    Bien apprécié bonne qualité

    June 4, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: TNR GOSH AAA+

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Pain pal!!

    I use this for fibromyalgia pain relief.
    I’m happy with the results.

    June 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Barrie

    Still in stock

    Great stuff, I keep running out of this bud.

    June 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    ksobischanski

    TNR CBD Oil – TitrateUp

    I am on my second bottle now of this brand and it’s so great! My 2 senior dogs use it for inflammation in their hips. They would have such a hard time walking without it ! And it’s natural, which is the best for them! Thank goodness for TNR CBD Oil – TitrateUp!!

    May 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    cobblestonz7

    CBD OIL

    Sleeping patterns have improved…has helped with muscle cramps…5 stars B.

    May 27, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sean McKay

    TNR CBD CannaPal Use

    My food retailer Thrive in Winnipeg Manitoba suggested this product as my small miniature pincher was not eating. Received it a couple of weeks ago and she is now has the munchies! Seems to work well combined with some culinary changes.

    May 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Bruce Cobb

    Better sleep and pain relief

    Sleeping patterns have improved and aches and pains not so noticable ….5 stars! B.

    May 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    lauriemcintyre_09

    Cannal

    My dog is almost 10 and this has been life changing for him. We noticed a difference and he is so playful.
    Highly recommend this to anyone who has a pet that’s aging and sore. This will help tremendously!!

    May 24, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    mtremblay6119

    Lion

    Bon hasch. Super goût . Bonne effet surprenant. Mieux que tout les autres bull dog. Abraxas etc.. Le meilleur des pays bas

    May 21, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: Lion Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Pain

    Great for pain.

    May 17, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Dana

    CBD Oil

    I have been using your CBD oil for several years and it is the only thing that gives me any relief from the pain the the arthritis in my hands. As long as I have my CBD oil, I can garden, paint, bead…pretty well anything where before I could not do much except complain about the pain!

    May 17, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Kevin Edwards

    Savior for my dogs.

    Our lab has infamous hip issues to the point where he couldn’t even move without being in constant pain. Since providing him this product he is not 100% back to normal but he is definitely in far less pain.

    May 16, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rhonda

    Canna pal

    My rescue dog has super high anxiety and is reactive. We have tried other CBD oils to try help him, we even had him on prescription medication for a few months. Nothing seem to help very much. A freind recommended Canna pal, so I thought I would give it a try. It is actually helping him!! He has just gone through his first bottle, and I already notice a big difference. He is more calm, less afraid and just all around more relaxed! I can’t wait to see how this helps him in long run. I will continue to use this for him. He is a happier and more relaxed pupper! Thank you!!

    May 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mat

    Great

    Verry good weed

    May 11, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mat

    Nice

    Nice weed

    May 11, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mathieu

    I love this weed

    Incredible

    May 11, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Better then Toblerone

    Would definitely recommend if you got nothing to do all day

    May 10, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Randy

    Mota dark chocolate bar

    Its a great tasting product but kind of pricey

    May 10, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Randy

    TNR peyote critical

    Great product that lives up to its name

    May 10, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    I love this atuff

    This is the best CBD product I have ever used. It works for relaxation, pain relief, and insomnia.

    May 9, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Daniel

    Valeur sûre

    Petites buds mais très bon et pas cher. À essayer!

    May 9, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alain Coloumbe

    Excellent papier à rouler

    Je l’ai eu gratuitement avec ma commande mais je paierais pour en recevoir, facile à rouler et du papier à rouler d’excellente qualité.

    May 9, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alain Coloumbe

    TRAY

    Quelle magnifique tray en plus je l’ai reçu gratuitement, quel beau cadeau de la part de TNR.

    May 9, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alain Coloumbe

    PRIMERO CREAMY

    Encore une fois je ne me suis pas trompé excellent hash et quel magnifique buzz et le prix est vraiment très bon, vous vous ne vous tromperai jamais avec ce magnifique hash,quelle bonne odeur et quel excellent goût. Je le recommande.

    May 9, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alain Coloumbe