filler-146473_1280What Our Customers are saying …

 

Reviewed by 224 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Fulya

    Helped my doggo

    Our 5 year old Jack Russell has severe allergies and anxiety. She’s chewed on her paws the the point of bleeding. We’ve used other CBD oils before but this one is the best. We find that she becomes much less anxious and less itchy when we give her CannaPal. She’s a much calmer dog thanks to this product.

    November 25, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: TNR CBD CannaPal

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Chantelle

    Best hash around!

    Smooth, tasty, and a beautiful cerebral feeling! Use this hash to feel more creative. I painted away for hours after vaping this product! I didn’t feel sluggish or tired. I didn’t feel overwhelmed or anxious at all, like other hash can do to me. It truly is an awesome product!

    November 22, 2022

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Precision Dosing is the ch ch cherry bomb

    As a long time fungi fan, I can honestly say that these edibles are fantastic. They’ve made my ongoing adventure much more rewarding by allowing a far more precise dose than I was getting making tea. Also, I have developed an extreme sensitivity to the tase of mushrooms. Just the smell of them makes me gag. I couldn’t detect the taste that makes me nauseous with these. Feeling sick when on a trip isn’t the best set/setting to embark with and entails a certain degree of waste of trip time. So these gummies actually provide a better trip for me than the old method of drinking tea. Eating mushrooms straight has long been an abandoned practice for me. Happy Trails!

    November 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    martin

    pré-rouler

    petit pré-rouler, juste parfait. quand je reçois ma commande, j’adore en fumer un. Il sont bien remplis dans un papier de bonne qualité. Pas de branche , juste parfait.

    November 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: TNR Pre-Rolls

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jim

    Canna-Pal CBD Oil

    I have a ten year old cat who had some “issues” with his constant demands to go out in the middle of the night. When I heard about this product, I decided to give it a try as I have had great success myself using CBD Oil for chronic pain. Its benefits are many, and its applications are wide. The little guy now sits patiently by the door and no longer wakes me up to go out! I am very happy with the results. Great product.

    November 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: TNR CBD CannaPal

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jim

    Red Lebanese

    Ever since hashish became available on-line, I have searched far and wide for Red Lebanese, my all-time personal favorite. I have tried several outlets, and found many of them to be utterly bogus. That is until I found TNR. TNR Red Lebanese is a very decent product and is the closest thing to what I have wished for bar none. I am an old guy and I know what I want having lived and enjoyed the best of hashish through the 60s and 70s. It is a product that I will certainly continue to enjoy.

    November 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: Red Lebanese Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Judi

    Love Natural Remedy products

    I have been purchasing TNR CBD oil for a few years now, and have always been very pleased with both the product, as well as the exceptional customer service. When I place an order, even though I am in Ontario – it is here in 5 days or less consistently. I always order ‘5’ bottles, as this is always great value. If I have run out of TNR CBD oil and have purchased a bottle from a dispensary in Ontario – I have not found the product as easily tolerated, or effective. I also use the Cannapal for my senior dog, and have recommended this product for several of my friends! Great products, great service!

    November 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Barrie

    A real Surpise

    For a free gift it is hard to beat, no more aluminium bits when I clean the grinder and it is light and easy house for someone with arthritic hands.

    November 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rime

    Excellent stain de jour

    Laissez secher avant de consommer. L’odeur et la combustion se developpe quand l’humiditer est moins presente. Vous serez surpris comme un bon vin.. Le viellissement apporte une note differente.
    Parfait pour la consommatin de jour.

    November 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    David

    Good job

    Très bon Weed de très bonne qualité les prix son excellent et le goût parfait!!!

    November 19, 2022

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    David

    Rafraichissant

    Très rafraichissant apaise et réhydrate a souhait mes lèvres sensible et gércer me font moins mal

    November 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Gina H

    Canna Soothe Topical Cream

    After 2 successful knee replacements this cream helps relieve any muscle pains that happen intermittently. I like that it is not greasy and has a pleasant scent.

    November 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Nice dose great flavour

    These taste great and not too over powering when using them. I like 2 it puts me in a better place!!

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • BRU.

    BRU.

    Green Crack God AAA+

    Smooth and potent nice aroma and taste excellent buzz great price 5 stars !!

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • BRU.

    BRU.

    A nice slice of "Wedding Cake"

    Very potent ,nice stone and bouquet…couchsurfing anyone ?..5 stars ! B.

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    David

    God job

    Très satisfait très bon buzz et un goût un peu fruité

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Melody Bosk

    Titrate Up helps get you up!

    Been using this product instead of other pain meds to get things under control at the beginning of my day. Small enough dosage that i can have more throughout the day whenever I need it if I do more or need it for more intense relief… Nighttime –is a saving grace. I love TNR’s commitment to ensuring folks are using their products correctly, if you have questions, they have answers!
    Between Titrate up and Cannapal– the whole houseful of the elderly has fewer creaky bones!

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    M

    Best free gift out there!

    Small, elegant, useful and quite frankly, a whole lot better than a rusty pair o’ scissors!

    Stop playing yourself, you deserve a 10$ buck (free) grinder that gets the job done!

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Gummies

    These have been great to help me sleep. Gives you a nice relaxed feeling.

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    onlygreen4me

    Yummy and calming

    These are great for before bed or the start of a stressful work day. They taste great too, added bonus.

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    onlygreen4me

    Works wonders on winter lips

    This is a family favorite. Only thing I will use on my lips. Provides relief and moisture.

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    onlygreen4me

    Great for pain.

    I have went through a few tubs now and this stuff is awesome. I use it on all the pain, muscle soreness or arthritis or strain.

    November 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Wendy

    TNR My Hiːliŋ Balm – Extra Strength

    This works really well for my neuropathic pain caused by shingles. Best thing I’ve found so far. Also helps with the arthritis pain in my knee.

    November 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jeremy Guertin Lambert

    Very good

    Gosh is a very good sativa, always fresh with great taste. Give it a try guys!

    Jay

    November 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: TNR GOSH AAA+

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    CBD oil

    Have been using this product for 2 years. Amazing results. My sleep is way better, and a lot less pain in the knees . Will always use this one

    November 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Martine Verret

    Excellent baume a lèvres...

    Quand l’hiver arrive et avec le chauffage au bois j’ai souvent les lèvres sèches, le baume TNR Canna Lip Therapy m’aide beaucoup, et c’est 100x mieux que ceux qui se vendent en pharmacie !!

    November 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Good day strain!

    Good little sativa with nice calming effect whitout the down perfect for day use ! Great lemony taste, mix well with other strains to give kick of flavor. Big nugs with some trace of purple and lots of orange pistils.

    November 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    A conseillé

    Tout temp lui que je prend quand disponible

    November 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Barrie

    These bars are as good as gold

    I bought a bar for a friend and once she tried it; she bought up the whole store supply.
    AMAZING I must try one myself.

    November 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Hamish Angus

    00 hash

    Was a nice smoke in the bing if you light faw away with torch the terpene profile is like an og kush mnty and sweet best taste ever

    November 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    fastmike

    Tasty

    Nice earthy taste and kicks yer butt high!

    November 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    fastmike

    Nice hash

    Good hash. Soft texture, mild flavour and good high!

    November 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: Red Lebanese Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stella

    Cbd oil

    This has changed my life for the better for sure.

    November 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    frank saari

    excellent product

    This grinder works very well with both dry and sticky weed, better than my metal one. Very light weight and appropriately made from hemp. I recommend it.

    November 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    lise.creurer

    Wigglers for sound sleep

    With chronic neuropathic pain, it’s often difficult to get a good night’s sleep. Wigglers to the rescue! Great ratio of THC to CBD. Nice taste, good chew. Thumbs up!

    November 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Stephen Harris

    Need to buy

    Were can I buy this stuff

    November 16, 2022

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    maryloucorriveau

    hunter the best

    super good hash, the taste is delicious, I recommend

    November 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    stayceee

    CBD Oil

    I have been using this product daily for years. It helps with sleep and my migraines. It has also done wonders for my senior dog.

    November 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    jean-yves abbott

    alice micro dose

    j’apporte une modification à mon premier avis sur ce produit, je l’ai pris dans d’autres circonstance et j’ai bien aimé l’effet avec une capsule . Regardez un bon un bon film et vous allez apprécier . Je ne dis pas non lors d’un prochain rabais. Merci à l’équipe

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Elaine

    CBD oil

    I have used CBD oil for about 5 years. It definitely helps with anxiety and I am able to sleep at least 7 hours per night. I had pain in my right leg for years which kept me awake but if I take CBD oil I no longer get that aching pain. I also am very impressed with your service. I put in my order, send an etransfer and my order arrives in 2 or 3 days. Can’t ask for better service.

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Carol Reimer Erickson

    Mona Lollipops

    I am a big fan of these lollipops. They have a great flavour without much of a cannabis after taste. The amount of THC isn’t to high or low. I take one and then curl up with a book and cup of tea. They have become my favourite edible.

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: Mota Lollipops

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Perfect to relax at night

    Great strain to relax after a tough day. It helps clear my mind and feel good before going to bed.

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    My perfect day strain

    This is a great strain for daytime. It makes me feel good, releaves anxiety and backpain. It makes me feel energized as well. I rarely smoke sativa strains because it usually make me feel more anxious, but Green Crack God offers me the desired effects of sativa, without the negative effects.

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Pre rolls

    These pre rolls are very convenient and are a good value product

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: TNR Pre-Rolls

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Mota THC

    I’ve been using this product for quite some time and I’m very happy with it.

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Canna oil

    This has been an answer to my dilemma. After 14 years of only getting 2-4 hrs sleep a night, this product works wonders. I now sleep much better! Sure improves quality of life .

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alain

    One of the best

    I got this marrocan Hash i give this Hash 5 stars for the taste and Smell are top quality j’ai acheter le Hash marrocain et le goût la senteur et buzzz 5 étoiles incroyable comme toujours la qualité

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: Moroccan RM Hash

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    BMurds

    Walk like a ZOMBIE

    It must have been challenging to trim these buds.
    There is so much sticky resin on every part of the flower so it really does not want to come apart, only grind a small amount or it will seize up.
    A very body heavy high that is extremely relaxing, a most calming experience.
    This is not industrial style weed …but something out of the ordinary.

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Amazing Cocoa

    Great taste and perfectly balanced dosing in each piece. Very impressed ! Will certainly be purchasing again!

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Cola gummies

    Liked the Boost THC Cola gummies; they were just the right amount to give a light lift & relaxation at the same time.

    November 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    BMurds

    Wonderful Chocolate

    The taste, price, quality and value are only enhanced by the fact that I can only buy a 10mg THC chocolate in Ontario for $4 ea.
    To get 300mg as in the MOTA would cost $120.00!
    I have purchased several of these bars and the Quality is consistent.

    November 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    samuel larin

    Great Mint taste!

    Well at my own suprise I found that lip balm made of herbal extract is actualy very good! It gave relief to my lips right away!

    November 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Michel Grandbois

    P

    Very good weed.

    November 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    willowbend

    Wonderful Product!

    I love this product. I have been using CannaPal since 2017 for our dogs who currently range in age from 4 to 14 years. It has helped with overall aches and pain, anxiety issues and overall general health. I love the large size bottles as well all at an affordable price. Thank you also for the quick service!

    November 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: TNR CBD CannaPal

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Martin P

    Nice product

    Nice product, low odor but really potent.
    I will buy Alain.

    Super produit, ne sent pas trop mais très efficace.
    Je le recommande.

    November 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alex Evans

    CBD CannaPal

    This product is amazing. We have a 15+ year old large breed dog (this is over 115 in human years). He has a number of health problems. Last fall, the vet said he likely wouldn’t make it until Christmas. The vet recommended Cannapal. Here we are over a year later and he is still with us. I believe this is because of CannaPal. It has allowed him to live his life comfortably and not be be pain. He is happy and content and living out his days in comfort. I 100% recommend this product for senior dogs.

    November 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase
    Review on: TNR CBD CannaPal

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jeremy Guertin Lambert

    Give it a try!

    Taste is amazing, feel smooth when inhale. I recommend the product!

    Give it a try guys!!

    November 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?